The Board of Governors (BOG) is the highest policy making body of ICEIT. Presently it consists of
  • Prof H M Gupta, IIT, Delhi (President)
  • Mr Prem Tandon, Former Vice President Siemens, Delhi (Vice President)
  • Mr R K Bhatia, IT Consultant, Delhi (Secretary)
  • Mr S K Sud, IIT, Delhi (Treasurer)
  • Brig S V S Chowdhry (Retd), Former President CSI, IETE, Noida
  • Mrs Smriti Dagur, IT Consultant, Ahmedabad
  • Mr J P Garg, Senior Advisor – Telecom, Nokia-Siemens, Delhi
  • Prof R Garg, IIT, Kharagpur
  • Mr K N Gupta, Former Executive Director C-DOT, Delhi
  • Prof D K Mehra, IIT, Roorkee
  • Prof V N Sharma, ITM, Gurgaon
  • Prof R P Singh, MANIT, Bhopal
  • Prof A S Tavildar, VIIT, Pune

The following committees are constituted for internal administration of the Institute...

Technical activities of the Institution are organized through following divisions...

     Individual Form
     Organization Form